People change..

Why?
I have lost peole and I have met people.. All of the new ones has been great! But I still miss the old ones.. So much! And I don't know what to do because they won't talk to me.. I wish I could do back and do things diffrent but I can't. So please come back because I really do miss you all! And I do really want all of you in my life! Because you mean to me! And without you my world isn't the same.. I regret so many things in my life but I can't make them disappear.. Please come back to me! I need you as my friends so I can stand up and feel that I have people that cares about me and love me for the person I am. As I was saying before I have done a lot of mistakes but I can't make them go away so I have exepted them and moved on.. I hope you will do the same.. <3
// Elin ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0